FULL EP: Naira Marley – LOL (Lord Of Lamba) EP

Share with Friends

MOVES Recordings serial hit-maker, Naira Marley has released a new project called “LOL” (Lord Of Lambe) EP.

Consequently, Naira Marley’s new record “Lol(Lord Of Lambe) EP houses 6-tracks with guest appearances from Young John, Mayorkun and C Blvck.

Production credit from serial hitmakers such as Rexxie, Killertunes and Studio Magic.

  1. 1. Tingasa (feat. C Blvck) || DOWNLOAD MP3

2. Tesumole || DOWNLOAD MP3

3. Mafo (feat. Young Jonn) || DOWNLOAD MP3

4. Isheyen || DOWNLOAD MP3

READ ALSO  MUSIC: SeleBobo Ft. Tekno – OVA

5. Oja (Challenge Version) || DOWNLOAD MP3

6. Yanyanyan (feat. Mayorkun) || DOWNLOAD MP3

Naira Marley – LOL (Lord Of Lamba) EP Zip File [25.18 MB]

Listen and share your thoughts below:

Share with Friends

Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.